Meditrain Manawatu

                                                      For all first aid training and first aid supplies
We advise that Meditrain Manawatu are considered by New Zealand Government as an essesntial supplier 
                 to the public with essential first aid supplies only, we courier all product no pick ups.
  


PALMERSTON NORTH
Ruahine AFC Clubrooms
Wallace Park
Cnr Jickell St and
Te Awe Awe Street 


WELLINGTON
Johnsonville Community
Centre,
3 Frankmore Ave,
Johnsonville
HAWKES BAY
Valdez Motor Lodge
Conference Room
1107 Karamu Road
Mayfair Hastings
LEVIN
Levin Cosmopolitan Club
Oxford Street.
(Restaurant is available
for lunch) 
WHANGANUI
Cruickshank
Lounge,
Whanganui Girls
College
119 Anzac Pde 

 Mon 8 March 2021 (Full)
Mon 15 Feb 2021 
Tues 23 Feb 2021
Tues 16 March 2021 
  Dates to follow
 Sat 27 March 2021 (Full)
Mon 15 March 2021  (Full)
Tues 20 April 2021
Tues 18 May 2021 
 
Mon 29 March 2021  
Sat 10 April 2021 
Tues 29 June 2021 
Tues 13 July 2021 
 Mon 12 April 2021
Mon 17 May 2021 
Tues 24 Aug 2021 
Tues 14 Sept 2021 
 Mon 10 May 2021
Mon 21 June 2021 
Tues 19 Oct 2021 
Tues 23 Nov 2021 
 
 Mon 14 June 2021
Mon 12 July 2021 
Tues 14 Dec 2021 
 
 Sat 19 June 2021
Sat 14 Aug 2021 
 
 Mon 5 July 2021  
Mon 13 Sept 2021 
 
 
 Mon 9 Aug 2021  
Sat 9 Oct 2021 
 
 
 Mon 6 Sept 2021
Mon 15 Nov 2021 
 
 
 
 Sat 25 Sept 2021
Mon 13 Dec 2021 
 
 
 
 Mon 4 Oct 2021 
 
 
 
 
 Mon 8 Nov 2021 
 
 
 
 
 Mon 6 Dec 2021